Contact Us

Contact Us Where you can find solutions

HMA-Techniplan Head Office

Building 107, Unit 3B
2–6 Leonardo Drive
Brisbane Airport QLD 4007
PO Box 999, Hamilton Central, QLD 4007
Tel: +61 (0)7 3859 6800
Fax: +61 (0)7 3859 6869
Email: brisbane@hmagroup.com.au

Perth Jakarta Brisbane Wyong Melbourne Darwin Hamilton

NSW

Wyong - HMA Head Office

10 Hereford Street, Berkeley Vale NSW 2261
PO Box 5010 Chittaway NSW 2261
Tel: +61 (0)2 4389 6191
Fax:+ 61 (0)2 4389 6199
Email: info@hmagroup.com.au

Victoria

(including enquiries for Tasmania)

Melbourne

11/97 Bayfield Road East, Bayswater VIC 3153
Tel:+ 61 (0)3 8720 6700
Fax: +61 (0)3 8720 6799
Email: melbourne@hmagroup.com.au

Western Australia

Perth

119 Dowd Street, Welshpool WA 6106
Tel: +61 (0)8 6254 9500
Fax:+61 (0)8 6254 9599
Email: perth@hmagroup.com.au

Northen Territory

Darwin

4/69 Aralia St, Nightcliff, NT 0810.
Tel: +61 (0)8 8948 5122
Fax: +61 (0)8 6254 9599
Mobile: +61 (0)437 460 052
Email: darwin@hmagroup.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane

Building 107, Unit 3B
2–6 Leonardo Drive
Brisbane Airport QLD 4007
PO Box 999, Hamilton Central, QLD 4007
Tel: +61 (0)7 3859 6800
Fax: +61 (0)7 3859 6869
Email: brisbane@hmagroup.com.au

New Zealand

Hamilton

Unit 9,9 Karewa Place, Pukete Hamilton NZ 3200
PO Box 10102, Te Rapa Hamilton NZ 3241
Tel: +64 (0)7 850 2610
Fax: +64 (0)7 847 1883
Email: hamilton@hmagroup.co.nz

Indonesia

Jakarta

HMA Group Indonesia
Jl. Adhyaksa Raya Blok W No.11 RT002/07
Kel. Lebak Bulus Kec. Cilandak
Jakarta Selatan 12440 Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 2912 4898
Fax: +62 21 751 2211
Email: jakarta@hmagrp.com

South Africa

Johannesburg

HMA South Africa
Quadrum office Park Building 4
50 Constantia Boulevard, Constantia Kloof
Johannesburg 1709, South Africa
Tel: +62 21 2912 4898
Fax: +62 21 751 2211
Email: johannesburg@hmagrp.com

The HMA Group of Companies
Halley and Mellowes Material HandlingHalley and Mellowes PowerGreenbank TerotechCeramatechPOGC Sensor TechnologyDiamond Power AustraliaValveco IndustriesTechniplanMeasurement ResourcesGeotechnical Systems Australia